Destiny’s Child Video Anthology To Be Released today, June 4th 2013

 New York, NY – Music World Entertainment, Columbia Records, and Legacy
Recordings, the catalog division of Sony Music Entertainment, proudly
announce the release of the Destiny’s Child Video Anthology,
the first-ever career-spanning collection of sixteen iconic short music
films that define the look and sound of a pivotal era (1998-2004) of
musical and cultural history. The DVD has been released today, June
4, 2013. So apparently, Destiny’s child R&B trio’s greatest videos have been compiled in is available now

ch_client = “troytasha”;
ch_width = 320;
ch_height = 50;
ch_type = “mobile”;
ch_sid = “Chitika Default”;
ch_color_site_link = “0000CC”;
ch_color_title = “0000CC”;
ch_color_border = “FFFFFF”;
ch_color_text = “000000″;
ch_color_bg = “FFFFFF”;

No comments:

Post a Comment

Share the link! Thank You

BLOG_CMT_createIframe(‘’, ’08115833114108550557′);

Newer Post

Older Post


window.___gcfg = {‘lang’: ‘en_GB’};